Otai, The Perfect Summer Drink

 

44DB9576-F02B-4C58-AFEE-9D7F6A42D024

If you never have tried this, now is the time! It is my single most favorite meal in a drink. {Sorry smoothie stores, I would much rather have this in a New York minute!}

I know you are thinking this looks interesting, and it is. Not only is it beautiful it is downright AMAZING! I got the recipe from my cousin who served a mission in New Zealand. If I could have this everyday of my life I would!

watermelon pineapple mango coconut kiwi fruit drink

  • 1 Can Coconut Cream
  • 1 Can Coconut Milk
  • Water, and sugar to taste
  • 1 Small Apple
  • 1 Cup Watermelon
  • 1 Cup Fresh Pineapple
  • 1 Kiwi
  • 1 Mango
  • 1/2 Cup of shredded Coconut

Mix everything together in a large pitcher and place in the refrigerator for at least 2 hours. I like to push mine to the back of the fridge and leave it overnight so it gets really cold!

This is the perfect drink for the summer, you might have a new addiction, You can thank me later!

Have you ever had Otai Before? How do you make it?

 

2 thoughts on “Otai, The Perfect Summer Drink

What do you think?